Wyoming Electrical JATC Breakout Ceremony Citizenship Award

In 2017 the first WEJATC Citizenship Award was presented to Local 322 apprentice, Chris Perrey for his four years of leadership and personal financial contribution to the annual fall apprenticeship class food drive. Chris and his family went above and beyond, donating several hundred cans of food each year to help support various local food banks.

The WEJATC wants to continue to recognize apprentices living the mission of the IBEW, “By legal and proper means to elevate the moral, intellectual and social conditions of our members, their families and dependents, in the interest of a higher standard of citizenship.”

Nominations will be accepted annually, August 1st through May 1st. Forms should be mailed or e-mailed to:

Wyoming Electrical JATC, 2080 N. Skyview Drive, Casper, WY 82601 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Download Nomination Form Here

Past Winners:

2017-Chris Perrey-IBEW Local 322

2018-Bryan Burkett-IBEW Local 415

2019-James Kwako-IBEW Local 322

2020-Austin Vye-IBEW Local 415

2021-Tyler Eickholt IBEW Local 322